Booking at The Pathways Studio for Sadlers Wells

Hire of Small Studio

  • Sat 13 Feb – 12.30-18.00
  • Sun 14 Feb – 10.00-18.00
  • Mon 15 Feb – 10.00-18.00
  • Tue 16 Feb – 10.00-15.45
  • Thu 18 Feb – 10.00-18.00
  • Fri 19 Feb – 10.00-15.45
  • Sat 20 Feb – 10.00-18.00
  • Sun 21 Feb – 10.00-14.30

Payment by card fee

Book Event

Full Booking £

Hire of Small Studio Sat 13 Feb – 12.30-18.00 Sun 14 Feb – 10.00-18.00 Mon 15 Feb – 10.00-18.00 Tue 16 Feb – 10.00-15.45 Thu 18 Feb – 10.00-18.00 Fri 19 Feb – 10.00-15.45 Sat 20 Feb – 10.00-18.00 Sun 21 Feb – 10.00-14.30 Payment by card fee

Available Tickets: 1
The Full Booking ticket is sold out. You can try another ticket or another date.

Date

Dec 08 - 16 2022

Time

All Day
BUY TICKET
QR Code